Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is offered with all our shared web hosting solutions and activating it takes a few clicks, so you can link the account on our end to your Dropbox space effortlessly. The tool that you'll find inside the Hepsia hosting Control Panel will permit you to choose which websites and databases should be backed up individually and how many copies ought to be created, the maximum number being fourteen. In this way you can have a daily copy of your data for the past 2 weeks in case that you alter or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also is determined by the size of the content and the disk space you have on their end. The feature may be enabled or disabled at any time and if necessary, you may easily switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even add a number of accounts and have various websites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
You can make use of the Dropbox backups with every semi-dedicated hosting services that we offer and linking the two accounts is really simple. Our sophisticated Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to customize the process, so you can decide how many copies of your content will be kept on the Dropbox servers and if everything shall be backed up or just particular Internet sites and databases. Each option can be changed at any time and the maximum daily backups which you can have at one time is fourteen as long as you have sufficient free space on their end. This feature is extremely useful if you wish to have a copy of your sites on your computer system as the synchronization with the Dropbox servers is automatic and you will not have to download anything manually. We also make backups four times each day of all your information and this function simply adds more security to any valuable information that you have in your semi-dedicated server account.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
All virtual private server accounts that are set up with our state-of-the-art Hepsia Control Panel come with the Dropbox backup function by default, therefore if you want to take advantage of this feature, you simply need to link the 2 accounts with a couple of clicks and our system will start producing copies of your content every single day. You shall be able to choose what will be backed up - particular domain folders and databases or the whole content, as well as how many copies will be saved on the Dropbox service - from 3 to fourteen. These options depend upon the size of the sites on the VPS and the free space which you have with Dropbox and they can be changed at any time, offering you more flexibility. The function could be disabled with just a mouse click in the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer want to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a regular backup of your data with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a range of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You can link a Dropbox account to any of our Linux dedicated hosting as long as you acquire it with the in-house designed Hepsia CP. The setup is extremely simple and takes only several clicks, thus you will be able to have a copy of your content material both on the Dropbox servers and on your personal computer the very same day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have plenty of space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you don't need all of it, you can choose individual domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up as well as the amount of copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is quite flexible, so you can change the sites and the number of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account can be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer wish to use the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to turn off this function with only a click.